Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Vervang
  • June 27, 2018

I wore it as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding, and then again in my own elopement photos! It came exactly as pictured. It's a very flattering dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leaved
  • June 30, 2019

The material was a little heavier than I thought it was going to be but the fit was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oyarmsen
  • Oct. 5, 2017

Very impressed, good quality for price. Nice length (I'm 5"5 and size 8). Quite fine material but can't complain for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stinin
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Great product! Great service! The dress we ordered for my daughter was exactly what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welly
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Am giving this dress 5 star because I was scared at first, not sure If I should purchase it. When it arrived tried it on loved the way it suited my shape and my kids loved it on me. Am thinking of getting the rest of the colours. And also it arrived on time, money well spent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tury
  • July 24, 2017

Fantastic glamourous look and feel! It makes this dress super comfortable, and flatters the silhouette. The fabric is lighter than expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marly
  • Nov. 11, 2017

You really can't see it in the picture It's perfect for my niece's events. The fit was roomy but not too big. Came below my knees at 5' 1". A very nice dress for the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parist
  • Aug. 14, 2016

Dress arrived on time, with no extra tax to pay! The fit was perfect and the quality was very good. I look forward to wearing it next month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sering
  • Sept. 28, 2016

I left work today to be able to accept delivery of the dresses. The dress is beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your help, and I will definitely recommend Millybridal.org to my friends. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poudithink
  • Dec. 6, 2015

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It arrived within 29 days of ordering and is utterly divine - incredibly well made and a perfect fit! I can't wait to wear in a few weeks time and will certainly order again from Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline