Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Mageept
  • Oct. 18, 2018

Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taintimand
  • Aug. 31, 2019

This is just about the most flattering dress I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromme
  • Aug. 8, 2017

The dress were all gorgeous!!! our bridesmaids were beautiful!!! we have several styles from your store but all with the same color! we really loved them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chismakey
  • Sept. 2, 2017

the dress it self is amazing and is really good quality and arrived quite quickly. which i was happy with. will order from this site next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beacquaid
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Best decision I made ordering these dresses for my wedding...They were perfect and my bridesmaids looked beautiful!!! I would def order from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werew
  • July 11, 2017

It is realy nice! Ordered this dress in pink... love it!!! Everything about it is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatel
  • Jan. 18, 2017

The delivery with Millybridal.org rush order was lightening fast! I got it within 12 days. I am wearing this to my cousin's events next month. The fabric is very soft on the skin, and the dress fits just right!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hade
  • Feb. 22, 2016

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! The dresses were very well made. The style of the dress is very simple, but it is very elegant. The colour of the dress is so nice. Highly suggest this dress! Hope the review will help you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witention
  • Dec. 9, 2016

This is a gorgeous dress, fast shipping, and very reasonable cost. My bridesmaids love them. Perfect!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadvated
  • Dec. 27, 2016

Thanks for your beautiful dress, it is reall so fast when I get my dress. You know I am always worry that you won't sent to me in time, but it only takes 13 days for delivery. When I open the package, I find the dress is much bright than I expect. That day I was the happiest lady in the party, I know the dress helps me a lots. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline