Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Mostor
  • Aug. 22, 2018

I needed a bridesmaids dress and this is absolutely perfect! It's classy and beautiful. Cant wait to tag Millybridal in the wedding photos :P

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mansampard
  • Oct. 19, 2019

Celebrated our anniversary by renewing our vows! Loved my affordable yet adorable dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaunnowly
  • Jan. 22, 2017

I received the dress and I'm very happy!!!! It's beautifull and well done. I'll buy in the future again in this web site.Thank you very much from Italy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ased
  • Aug. 11, 2017

We were so pleased with the beautiful dress and the professional delivery from the China to Norway which took only 3 weeks. My daughter and I highly recommend Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothad
  • Sept. 26, 2017

Very professionally made. Beautiful fabric. Ordered a US size 14. Very surprising top quality. Quick & efficient.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostright
  • March 6, 2018

The dress received is really nice. The quality and workmanship is great.Customer service was very helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mady
  • April 8, 2016

Fabulous dress... Tailored perfect! Beautiful fit!!! Arrived on time happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaid
  • Nov. 10, 2016

It is the prefect colour and just what I was expecting. they are perfect as bridesmaids dresses for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anduchim
  • July 28, 2015

A very flattering dress, lovely material very classy - perfect for that special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commandsone
  • Sept. 6, 2015

I first found the site. I love this site! They have good dresses at very affordable pricing. This is a beautiful dress and fit very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline