Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Youggedge
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I loved this dress! It fit perfectly. I'm not even very curvy but felt like a million bucks in this dress. I wish they had more colors!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cusible
  • June 19, 2019

I wore this dress to a military ball and I loved it. I was in love with this dress since the day I laid my eyes on it. The dress is made of a very good quality. I revived compliments often while wearing this dress and when I told people the price they thought it was such a steal!! 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capposeend
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I bought this dress in dark green for my graduation party! The dress is absolutely perfect! The quality is better than I expected! I was satisfied about he fabric, the design, everything you have done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butand
  • Oct. 17, 2017

was very surprised to see it and love it.The customer service is brilliant, i had a slight delay in my order and contacted customer support who responded quickly and compensated me for the delay.Thank you:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Illoot
  • July 14, 2017

What a Lovely Formal Gown style dress! I am almost a plus size woman & it is very tough for me to find my size clothing easily at affordable prices. So this was a Great Buy! It is a beautiful gown style dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alretolding
  • Feb. 17, 2018

The dress is very pretty and fits perfect! thanks for making my daughter day very special. she look so special. see u next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faile
  • Feb. 19, 2016

Really to recommend this dress. It was beautiful and was delivered according to ordered measurements. Good job and thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coguld
  • Dec. 6, 2016

I bought this for my son's events, came in a timely manner and I love it!! Its great,not too fancy,beautiful fit, color is perfect, steamed beautifully!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tede
  • Sept. 4, 2015

LOVE their collection!! This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline