Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Coners
  • May 25, 2018

It fits perfectly to my body type, good style and fabrics, I totally recommend this dress for especial occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ploust
  • Aug. 24, 2019

I was looking for a bridesmaid dress and this would work perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acks
  • Jan. 15, 2018

My bridesmaid wanted to buy this dress, so I buyed it for her. She was so happy, and cherry on the top was- The dress gave perfect fitting!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worstaustany
  • Aug. 4, 2017

The dress is fantastic. The material is great quality and fit is absolutely correct. Thanks so much and I have already recommend this site to two of my friends who are looking for bridesmaid dresses too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Porninexpent
  • July 2, 2017

I am happy with my dress that I ordered!I ordered it the color, as shown, and it looks identical to the one in the picture, thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roperrin
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a formal on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I requested. I received lots of compliments and this dress was different enough for me to not look like other typical formals. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fooppose
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Excellent Service product fits description and it ships on time. I actually received my order before the expected date. My dress looks great and fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovents
  • April 5, 2016

I got this dress custom fit, and it fits like a dream. Just needed a good bra to fill out the top. The dress came in less then three weeks and was excellent quality. Thank you for the beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispithe
  • April 22, 2016

I ordered this dress for my prom party, and i just love it.the quality is impecable! I will definitly buy again, and again and again.. can't wait to show it the my freinds!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trone
  • March 14, 2016

My daughter was absolutely stunning in this dress. She is 14 years old and I wanted her to look like a little girl, not an 18 year old. This dress did it!!!! She was beautiful! It ran true to size as well. It was a PERFECT fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline