Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Opende
  • Feb. 7, 2019

I bought this dress for my daughter and it fits her perfectly. I was worried at first that she won't like the color because it was different from what she likes but when I saw her reaction, I knew I made her very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flized
  • Jan. 7, 2019

I received the dress before my prom. I was so worried that the dress could not come at that time. the dress is good, it is worth for me waiting. It fits me perfectly and the dress style is same to the picture. love love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vinge1968
  • March 9, 2017

I love this dress! The fit is flattering, the drape of the fabric is sumptuous, and the length is perfect for me! I love the special color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turce1991
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I purchased this dress for a prom that I will be attending in NOV. This dress fits like a glove the color is gorgeous. 100% love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinvers
  • Aug. 26, 2017

The dress arrived when we were expecting it to, AND we were very shocked to find a well-made dress! It looks very professional and fits perfectly! Look forward to show it off next week! Definitely would recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforavy1949
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I bought the red and it is a nice solid color. The dress lives up to all the expectations. Feels wonderful, won't wrinkle and makes you look great! I picked a standard size and it fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearegaven
  • April 11, 2017

If you're looking for a beautiful prom dress at an amazing price, then this is it! I really love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winse1947
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I bought this for my daughter she is wearing it at a prom, looked great on her. She definitely loves it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untowent
  • March 15, 2017

I am using these as my birthday party dress. I absolutely love it. The neckline is so rich and stunning and it looks amazing on all shapes. It's beautiful, comfortable, and a steal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clocis
  • May 14, 2017

When I first saw it, I was happy. Then I put it on. I loved it. All my friends always compliment me on how good I look in this dress. It is so pretty. I am happy with this product!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline