Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Theek
  • Jan. 12, 2019

This dress is beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on it. I wore it to a prom and it was perfect for the occasion. The dress is long, so it looks prom and elegant. The quality and craftsmanship is also high!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bradoet
  • Oct. 4, 2018

This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Judden
  • April 28, 2018

We ordered this dress for my daughter, who in modeling. We chose this website because it created custom dresses for free. The dress arrived and was just lovely! She wore it in her showcase and looked absolutely gorgeous. We've recommended this site to everyone we know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opinight
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I have got the dress. It was in a good condition and quality, probably even better than some of the more expensive dresses that I've ever bought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histrawas
  • July 24, 2017

I've ordered from here many times, was never disappointed, size is true to chart, fast delivery and great prices. Would definitely recommend to all .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scaughbod
  • Aug. 23, 2017

The dress fit perfectly, and the material is great! i would definitely order from here again. I love the dress i ordered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examseaten
  • Jan. 31, 2018

My dress was perfect, people loved it, and so did I. My dress also got here in less than three weeks. Millybridal.org is the place to shop. Thank you guys for everything

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momp
  • June 9, 2017

It is my fault, I ordered too late but want it to arrive much earlier, I was initially disappointed. But within a day I was notified by email that my order has been shipped. when the moment i get it, i know i will support you for a long time

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knome
  • July 5, 2016

wow this dress is stunning im definately goin to get it for my prom, get price to!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aterileas
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I received my order in 17 days and was delighted with the dress. It was made beautifully and look fabulous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline