Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Pored
  • June 26, 2016

The gown was everything I thought. The details of dress were exactly like the actual picture. I ordered clothes in my normal size also it perfectly. Thank you a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (2)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yout
  • Oct. 3, 2017

This dress is even prettier in person (didn't think was possible). I was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! thx you guys a lot, i will buy it from you again,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasts
  • Aug. 5, 2017

this was such a beautiful dress, I received tons of compliments on the dress as well as the color. Could not have been happier. I will be ordering my gowns from here for events for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aloold
  • June 9, 2017

I just got this dress in the mail and it's perfect! It's really high quality and looks exactly like it does in the photo. I love it! I just wanted to thank you for the great service and beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothembeffe
  • March 10, 2018

I ordered my dress from Millybridal.org I ordered it early incase i needed to return it or have it alteted. There sizes are true to fit the picture is just how it looks. I am so pleased with the dress it fit perfect and I did not need to have it altered it also looked just like the one in the picture. This is a very truat worthy site and I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to order from it. Delivery was very quick

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manded
  • Aug. 17, 2017

Really pleased!A perfect dress, thank you! Absolutely fab service and wonderful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raity
  • Aug. 24, 2016

This dress is delightfully well made. Also, the cut work is very secure. Overall, a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressat
  • Jan. 19, 2018

This dress is very beautiful. Perfect fit, perfect colour, gorgeous material. So so lovely. Ladies, this dress is a must have!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sents
  • June 20, 2015

I ordered a dress from here for prom and it came very fast. Im very satisfied. It fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edway
  • June 18, 2015

This dress is Beautiful and excellent quality for the money. This is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline