Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Seents
  • Jan. 10, 2019

This is a beautiful dress. Very well made it is exquisite. It is true in size and a fantastic fit. I really didn't expect it to be as stunning as it was. I will definitely be purchasing from this supplier again. Absolute quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimes
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Good evening, I received this dress yesterday. I really like it. The color is very perfect, and it is the same as picture shown. Your customer service is also very excellent, and your representative are very willing to answer all my questions. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guemon
  • May 26, 2018

I was really happy for everything. The order has arrived. Because I made an order with more items. I will make a small change, I will make a side gap. Beautiful colors and very light fabric and does not weigh you down. Happy with my purchases. I highly recommend everyone to try. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Craireir
  • March 9, 2017

This hunter color regency with slit on the left part is tremendously appealing. Simplicity has then been overlooked and it was hot and even sexy to wear. Be bold and everything will be okay. I noticed that many eyes were fixed on me and was very glad about that. This was unprecedented.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carthadvered
  • April 10, 2017

I love the way the dress feel and it's really stylish and sexy. Very nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auntlena
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I bought this to wear during the upcoming holiday celebrations. It's absolutely fabulous. It fits well and doesn't cling to any unflattering bumps.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wandrang1940
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Easy to wear and dress up or down, fits well. The only thing I'm a little angry is the speed. Please be quick, since time is money and life and I'm planning to buy another one. More haste, more efficiency, more orders and more profits.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whanifeceas1985
  • April 11, 2017

The fit of this dress is very flattering. Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whismily
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Got a lot of compliments very hot, comfortable great buy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caughly
  • March 15, 2017

I have to say this was a beautiful dress, size was accurate and was perfect length for me. Got a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline