Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Contable
  • Dec. 21, 2018

Fabulous! Fits like a glove, makes me look 2 sizes smaller, detail are exquisite, built in foundation is perfect. I attend formal functions several times a year, and I now have a new go to place for all my party needs. I have already told all my close friends about this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suce
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I was nervous about buying this one online. When I recieved it I noticed it was a lot prettier in person. It is very well made and is worth the price. It is pretty enough to wear to a dressy event. Or if you want to wear it to work, you can dress it down. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onvir
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I just got my dress in the mail. It's fits me perfectly and it is so beautiful.... I tried it on and then hung it up and keep staring at it. It's beautiful! I was a little deceived with the color. But the more i looked at it, the more I loved it, so all is well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werme
  • July 26, 2018

Absolutely beautiful. Excellent customer service and communication throughout the ordering process, we were considering a shade of pink. My daughter can not wait to wear her dress to her event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plasoner
  • March 17, 2017

This backless red dress with slit on the left part is tremendously appealing. Simplicity has then been overlooked and it was hot and even sexy to wear. Be bold and everything will be okay. I noticed that many eyes were fixed on me and was very glad about that. This was unprecedented.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nedify
  • March 18, 2017

The color in pink is my favorite and the beads on the belt is perfect and even a little luxurious. I fell in love with it the moment I saw it. Everything is marvelous indeed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Founs1995
  • Jan. 31, 2018

It is an outstanding red dress with beads and the floor length design is elegant on me. Above all, it was bought at a low price and you cannot find any defects of even the details. Trustworthy and reliable indeed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Condets
  • May 17, 2017

The long length skirt of this dress is very flattering. Marvelous material. And it is a little wrinkling. But I Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Masphey55
  • April 7, 2017

Red is always my favorite color. The compliments were numerous. Beautiful fit and figure flattering. Wonderful length and amazing fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Experwas
  • June 14, 2017

The dress is very comfortable, and fits well EXCEPT for the backless design. However, it's stylish. That's why I chose it and will never regret.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline