Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Demi Bertram
  • Jan. 23, 2020

Color:Silver Size:US10 Overall Fit:True To Size

There is a great selection on the website. The ordering process was easy, the shipping was fast, and the product was close to perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By angelina primelo
  • Jan. 12, 2020

Color:Dark Green Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are another pictures of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By angelina primelo
  • Jan. 12, 2020

Color:Dark Green Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys so much for my Dress... It fit so perfectly. I will be shopping with you guys soon

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donna Dacas
  • July 21, 2019

Color:Red Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress. I received many compliments on the quality of the dress. The dress fit very well. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amy Spence
  • July 13, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

My prom dress was absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lediff
  • Feb. 2, 2019

MillyBridal is the best website! its cheap and great deals! i have told friends and family about them also! Each experience has been great. Even if there has been a problem with an order they are quick to find a solution. I'm always on there seeing what i can buy next!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meld
  • Dec. 26, 2018

What an amazing online shop! I loved all of the people that I communicated with throughout the entire time. My mother also found her dream dress at the shop when I was looking for mine. I have already recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apping
  • Dec. 8, 2018

I have been really impressed so far with your company's service. You were really easy to work with when I ordered the dresses, and this is actually 2 weeks earlier than you said to expect it! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therroys
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! Just as I expected, the item looked just like on the photo posted. It is a wonderful quality for the price. It is extremely comfortable and stretchy. The color is beautiful and hot in this year ; BUT Not for women with smaller chest.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thardle
  • Aug. 2, 2018

I purchased this dress and it is beautiful! It is a little bigger than my normal size so I would suggest ordering a size smaller than normal or doing a custom fit. The cup size is also HUGE but that may just be how I am built not necessarily the dress being too big. Beautiful dress though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline