Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Therinchis
  • Nov. 28, 2018

It was really a bargain to get such a wonder dress at this price. The quality is high over my expectation and fit perfectly. I wore it to a party. I got many compliments at the party and i have recommended the site to my sisters. Thanks for making such a stunning dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siquene
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Received the dress last week. it arrived earlier than I expected. The dress was made beautifully and it is even more beautiful in person. And their sizes are true to size chart, i followed their size chart and chose standard size 8. I love my dress!! cant wait for the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvank
  • July 24, 2017

I ordered this dress on line and was a little anxious about ordering online and didn't know what the quality would be like. It arrived in just five weeks and 3 days! WOW, WOW, WOW! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. The quality is amazing. The fit is perfect. Even the length is exact and I'm a tall woman. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadeencturs
  • Aug. 5, 2017

The quality is beautiful, and the shipping time was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theented
  • March 6, 2018

Thank you for the pink dress. It is very beautiful. I ordered size 10 and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinur
  • July 4, 2017

This is the second dress I have purchased from this site and can say that they are both excellent quality, well made and quick delivery. Have recommended this site to all my friends and work colleagues. Will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whanderharty
  • June 16, 2017

Dress arrived at the time promised, in perfect condition. Thanks to Millybridal.org for saving the day and providing loads of memories. The dress was a perfect fit and very beautiful! Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woorst
  • Aug. 21, 2016

Very stylish! Great to wear and the material is wonderful! Nice colour, comfortable, tight fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearle
  • March 9, 2018

very nice fabric, the order came fast. This dress was absolutely AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spriphre
  • July 11, 2016

I recieved my gown today and it was beautiful! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline