Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By MelissaGarrity
  • June 20, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Got this dress for my daughters prom. She loved it. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calice
  • Nov. 12, 2018

You have so patient customer service , I need to thank you again, as I don't know how to pay for it, your service on line notice me with so much patient ,now I got the beautiful dress. for the next time, I can get the same quality dress again. Thank you in my heart!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentrin
  • June 17, 2018

This dress is simply gorgeous! The color's vibrant and exactly like the photo and it fits perfectly. My daughter looks amazing in this product and could not be happier with the end results of this transaction.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fught
  • Aug. 12, 2017

It fit perfectly. As soon as I saw that dress I knew it was meant to be and it was. Just happened I wasn't the only one who thought that. Me and another girl wore the same dress to the dance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fralmoverse
  • Feb. 27, 2018

the dress is suitable for me. Besides, the dress is well made. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastookey
  • June 29, 2017

Delivery was fast. I ordered the dress in lilac , the colour is bright and beautiful. Good workmanship and quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapargo
  • Nov. 3, 2017

I ordered my Dress from this website because, all the reviews were good. I ordered my dress and was skeptical at first because it was such a pretty dress. I received the dress in a very timely manner. It was exactly what I expected looked JUST like the picture the size guide was true to size and it's not cheap material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begraced
  • Oct. 26, 2017

For the party I was really the star. You know the feeling is so great! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ableas
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Lovely dress, felt great wearing it. Bought size 10. Defo a must buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Menturn
  • May 13, 2017

Beautifull dress well specially made. The dress arrived on time. It is a little bit too big, so need to be adjusted. But I'm happy with it....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline