Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Aresime
  • Nov. 27, 2018

This is the first time I have ever ordered clothing on line. In less than three weeks from ordering the dress it arrived. The dress is lovely, fits well and is very well made. I am very happy with my purchase and will use MillyBridal again. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anang
  • May 6, 2018

This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! The only issue I had was that it was too big! I ordered a size 2 but I think I got a size 4. So my advice would be to order it about a month and a half before you have your event so it can be taken in if need be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prected
  • July 31, 2017

It was perfect. The dress is high quality and well worth the wait! We will be ordering dress from you for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rets
  • March 14, 2018

Oh my goodness this dress is gorgeous, can't wait to wear it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whentely
  • Aug. 8, 2017

It was my first time every buying a prom dress on line. The dress came very quickly and it was just as beautiful, as it was on line. The price was extremely affordable and fit great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoung
  • June 25, 2017

Beautiful...fit perfect ...true to size comfortable fit...will definitely be purchasing more dresses from Millybridal.org .tons of compliments...I am so pleased to find unique affordable dresses that truly fit for a change!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawelistme
  • June 27, 2017

everything is all right, for the length for the dress, I am so glad because it is just the same as the pictured showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whint
  • March 9, 2018

i really love dress. it has tones of good quality stuff for a very low price, and the most important they have a really good and quick customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alubly
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I looked at a lot of other dresses but kept coming back to this one. I finally bought it and I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittandeling
  • June 22, 2016

Very nice dress! I received it on time and the finish is perfect. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline