Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Impsithe
  • Jan. 15, 2019

Quite naturally I was nervous about this order because no reviews were made but everything was perfect! I am a plus-sized woman and it fits and flows extremely well. You will be glad you ordered it. No smell.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dialt
  • Dec. 18, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful! Since we had it custom made to my daughter's measurements, I hoped we would not have to do that. It was still worth it. Stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niumor
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Absolutely in LOVE. Everything I was expecting. I was nervous about ordering online, Im very skeptical about ordering things online in general and at this price, and having never used this website, I was terrified. It is everything I need and Im so happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oviziest
  • July 8, 2018

I received the order and was really impressed with the look. MillyBridal kept in touch with me while the order was being dispatched and were very supportive all the way. I would be recommending them to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eally
  • June 24, 2017

My niece loved this dress, it fitted her perfectly. Seemed to be well made and was promptly delivered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stims
  • Oct. 26, 2017

The material is absolutely amazing, it stretches enough that it hugged my figure. The quality is also great considering it was not that expensive

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hardsoll
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Very happy with our purchase. Looks just like the picture. My daughter loves it! Quality is great and we had it 14 days after placing the order. Excellent experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fenii
  • July 2, 2017

I found Millybridal.org to have nice, beautiful and well designed dresses. Price for dresses are also reasonable. Buy once, you can know about the taste of good dresses...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themplictur
  • June 23, 2017

I bought this beautiful and super elegant dress especially for events where I have to look outstanding. This dress is fulfilling all necessary standards of elegance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seeting
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Love this dress and would definitely order from this site again. I was little bit worried about the delivery but, I got it 3 days before the expected shipment day, its amazing. They did the best they could just to meet the date as requested by their client. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline