Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Evesce
  • Sept. 2, 2018

What a lovely, amazing dress! ! It was and will always be well worth every penny i would've paid much more for such an elegant dress. I know now in my heart that i will look as beautiful as i wish to on my very special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Furepought
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I cant wait to wear the dress to my special occasion, I'm sure i will be the queen for the party! It is so beautiful, excellent fix and made wonderfully. This is my second purchase, and you never disappointed me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mishought
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I bought this dress. The only thing I have to say is that the stiches at the back of the dress are very obvious (I will take it to a tailor to make them thinner). Except that the custom size is perfect and love the way it looks on me. Delivered earlier than expected (which is a big +)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By parisjay
  • Sept. 25, 2018

Beautiful Dress. Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful beautiful dress thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforn
  • July 5, 2017

The dress was delivered in 3 weeks from payment. The dress was a great price and it made me woder how good the quality and colour of the dress would be. I was definately surprised to see the quality of the material, stitching and colour. It's amazing and we will definately be purchasing more clothing from Millybridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twessight
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The dress I ordered is amazing. Everything is exactly how I wanted it. The fit is perfect. It looks exactly as pictured and is very elegant. It was definitely worth every penny and I plan on ordering more from here. Thank you so much. Can't wait to wear it for prom

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dessad
  • June 14, 2017

Ordered a dress from here and it fits wonderfully and was shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selit
  • July 23, 2017

My prom dress is BEAUTIFUL, thank you so much. It looks very similar to the designer dress. Received in 20 days rather than the expected 30 days. You have made me a very happy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vorbith
  • Sept. 4, 2017

This was a wonderful purchase! I received my dress in the time estimated which was very exciting. Both the stitching, the fabric, and the overall view of the dress are most satisfying, and the dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calle
  • Jan. 14, 2018

The dress was even better quality than I had hoped and finished to a very high standard. The size was a perfect fit Very nice fitting dress. True to size chart. Very nice quality fully lined. I was impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline