Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By akina jones
  • Feb. 5, 2020

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics of the modest dress you made.

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By akina jones
  • Feb. 5, 2020

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the dress!! Sent in measurements and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kenley cocking
  • Jan. 10, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the dress so much, exactly like the image.

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casey Dowman
  • July 3, 2019

Color:Dusty Rose Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was exactly like the photo on the website and it fit perfect! Just wanted to say thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nall
  • Feb. 3, 2019

This dress is a show stopper! I wore it to a fashion shop and was told I needed to be in the fashion show. It is beautiful & fun to wear! I suggest you purchase a petticoat to make it flare out more. I wish that you could change the colors on the dress to see how it looks when you put in the color selection.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shasid
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I was very worried before I got the dress because I have never ordered anything in the Internet. I was also very nervous about the quality of the dress and I will not get the dress on time. But now i am very happy that everything goes smoothly and well. Thank you and i love this dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cired
  • Sept. 19, 2018

Absolutely over the moon in love with this dress. Tried it on immediately and fit perfect. Did my measurements as instructed so simple. So pleased will definitely recommend you to anyone and the price was so worth the quality of work. Thank you so much gonna order a wrap to match.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hise
  • Aug. 15, 2018

I am super pleased with my purchase! It came exactly as I ordered it and fits very well. There's only one or two things I'm going to make adjustments to, but overall I am super impressed and relieved that i wasn't failed, since I ordered it online. I felt nervous about ordering online, but I couldn't beat the price. The quality is also fantastic and shipping was super quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Isabel Freitas Freitas
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Ordered this dress for my daughter’s prom and was really skeptical and when it came it was a bit larger than her but it was really nice after we took the second layer mesh out and brought everything in. It was breathtaking beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline