Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Thiplid
  • Feb. 24, 2019

This is fantastic!! absolutely!! got my dress today. its really beautiful love and so delicate. I get it that it looks exactly like the picture. I'm really impressed on this. how you could make the dress so good. thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litand
  • Jan. 4, 2019

I ordered this dress, and I absolutely loved it! It fit me perfectly. It's a very very pretty dress! The dress was long and beautiful. Overall it was a beautiful dress, and I would definitely order from the website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shopean
  • Aug. 9, 2018

The dress was lovely! So I recommend the custom size! But the sizing can be changed easily at home, so it doesn't bother me. Otherwise the dress was amazing and I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cortuld
  • July 10, 2017

It is an nice dress! Shipping speed was above expectations. I looks exactly like the picture. Thanks for a fantastic dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camery
  • Jan. 29, 2018

It is a great dress! Material is a little thin but its not see through! This dress is amazeballs!! - I absolutely love it and the fit was perfect!! Really, it fit like a glove!!! Fast shipping too! I would def buy another dress from here!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guile
  • Aug. 4, 2017

we got the dress today, and put it on this evening. looks very good

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisquam
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Really Pretty Dress! Beautiful Green Colour, and fabric is soft and beautiful! Great Quality! Its a little big for my girlfriend but its not a problem to alter.. She loves it and im really Happy!! Thank you and i will always buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herus
  • June 21, 2017

I ordred this dress in pink colour. I do like the design of this dress very much and I felt i have to buy it cause I want to be different ! I received it within the promised time! Definitely will use this website again :) thanks Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himentionce
  • Aug. 5, 2016

I am so happy with Millybridal. They have beautiful dresses and great sales. I'm sure I bought more than my daughter will ever need because the prices were so amazing. The quality of all the items was very good. More than anything I am impressed with their amazing customer service team. I had a problem with a gown, and they were so very responsive and helpful. They made sure I was completely satisfied and happy. Telling all my daughter's friends to shop at Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Divenountly
  • July 6, 2016

I love the material for this dress. Its so smooth and the dress is better quality than I would have expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline