Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Guttend
  • Oct. 9, 2019

I ordered this dress for the day after my wedding and i could not be happier! I can't wait to look fab in this and I will definitely be ordering more dresses in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Depeoped
  • Sept. 4, 2019

This dress is absolutely stunning. Can't wait to wear!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivenswil
  • Aug. 2, 2019

This dress is the perfect length. The material is thick on the bottom and feels very high quality throughout. Highly recommend for a fall/winter wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gothaden
  • Jan. 5, 2018

This is my first time commenting about a seller but this one deserve to do it. They send me my dress in 15 days and the dress is even more beautiful than the pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thood
  • July 12, 2016

This dress is FABULOUS!!! It fit perfectly. I received many compliments. The dress is still beautiful and fits like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Murne
  • Aug. 20, 2016

Arrived earlier then I expected.It's just amazing.I love it. Absolutely gorgeous! Beautiful just what it said it was. Excellent value for money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wandevere
  • Aug. 29, 2015

The dress looks like worthing for thousand dollars, but I just got it just by a few hundred. A nice deal. Though from overseas, I still enjoy the shopping. Thank you guys! The dress is gorgeous and it is very delicate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistiar
  • Dec. 28, 2015

Its great value, stylish and fits very nicely! I ordered a dress a few weeeks ago which arrived and is absolutely stunning, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evexcusbably
  • Oct. 21, 2014

I received many compliments on it at the wedding. It was most definitely comfortable in the 7 hours I had to have it on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline