Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Mort
  • Oct. 26, 2019

Fit great!! Ordered one and didn't need any changes except the length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moseetany
  • Sept. 9, 2019

This dress was perfect for our Hawaiian beach wedding. It was easy to pack and fit great! Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soff
  • Aug. 8, 2019

This dress looks so cute on me and was thrilled that it came looking exactly like the picture. It fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leed
  • Nov. 2, 2016

This dress is very beautiful. I was a little skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I'm glad I did. Its simply gorgeous. The detail on the dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisectoulto
  • July 11, 2016

I love this gown. It's just like the picture and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicess
  • Oct. 22, 2015

To me,this is the most important dress because it is for my wedding. I really appreciate your effort in making the dress for me. I am happy with you, foreign strangers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theareesum
  • Sept. 5, 2015

Good service. Nice dress. I received it even two days earlier than they told me when it should come. I was really nervous that the dress would not fit or it was bad quality. When I opened it, I was so amazed at the workmanship. It is so beautiful. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abastaid
  • Sept. 24, 2014

I am so happy with my dress. The quality is amazing and i feel so good on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marfes
  • Oct. 9, 2017

Thank you for the dress,its very beautiful. Looks the same as on the pictures,simple and elegant.just what i have been looking for. Cant wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boulciance
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I love this dress so much! it is definitely going to be my wedding dress! So glad I tried it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline