Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Buffe
  • Dec. 22, 2018

I had my dress made by MillyBridal and it is amazing :) I was sceptical purchasing online, but MillyBridal was very helpful and capable the whole way through. Suggested what would look best. The dress itself is made very well and the fabric is beautiful. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coularl
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I recommend if ordering do the custom measure because the sizing is a little funny on this dress and u will spend more with alterations. But it is a beautiful dress and wry well made! This dress is gorgeous! I went with the custom measurements and received ii within three weeks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Runted
  • April 22, 2018

I like it very much. Also, because it is a soft fabric, it does not become wrinkled almost anywhere and it is convenient to carry around. I was satisfied that the color was also my favorite color. When choosing colors, there is also screen brightness of your computer, so it may be better to be careful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishents
  • May 2, 2018

This dress turned out fantastic! We had a custom fit and it could not have fit better. This was my first order from you and I was skeptical about how it would turn out since I did the measurements but it was perfect and the color is so beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doreas
  • July 26, 2017

This dress is beautiful. Daughter wore it . It fit in her suitcase. She pulled it out. No wrinkles.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alovend
  • Aug. 21, 2017

This dress was just like the photo but maybe a little darker. very comfortable and flattering for us bigger girls. I got the size 16 and I wear a 16-18 and It fit great. I still even had some more room. For the price it was a great dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Menteds
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. Was so nervous opening the package but its perfect and its gorgeous. The dress arrived a few days before it was due and was made to my exact measurements. Can't wait to wear my dress. Thank you soooo much. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saftention
  • June 18, 2017

Super speedy delivery. The dress is a good, comfortable fit. The fabric is soft and flowing so is flattering.. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trintion
  • Aug. 24, 2017

Its my favorite blue dress, fits perfectly, thanks so much, I'm so happy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takint
  • Feb. 18, 2017

I got my prom dress from this site. Since I left my ordering to last minute, I talked to one of the chat members to confirm that my dress will arrive on time. The shipping was super fast for Free Shipping! I love my dress, and so do my friends. I recommended this site to my friends for their occasions. It's a great website and helpful people running it too! I've had no problems with my dress and it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it to prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline