Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Frict
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I was really skeptical about the quality, even after reading the reviews on the site! However when it came, I was really impressed by the quality and the fitting. So happy with my purchase!!! I chose a custom sizing and it was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prefuld
  • May 15, 2018

The dress arrived in about a week! Due to the packaging the dress was very wrinkled making it look very cheap but a quick steaming and the dress was sleek and beautiful! I am glad I picked a size down as many suggested but alterations were still needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruld
  • Aug. 11, 2017

My dress is gorgeous! I dont even have to get anything altered on it! I am very happy with my experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noutiones
  • July 28, 2017

I want to tell, that item came very fast. It is as on the picture. Fabric is perfect and it is very well made (best I expected).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scom
  • Aug. 9, 2017

I just received the most beautiful and well made dress in silver. I'm very pleased and I happy to recommend Your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aressiont
  • March 8, 2018

Just received my prom dress!!! Although it arrived two days later than my expectation. But you would not think this dress was as cheap as it is for the quality and styles! Suits all body shapes with a nice customization, would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quichaved
  • Aug. 21, 2017

The dress was absolutely amazing exactly what i wanted. i was a bit concerned about the sizing but it fits like a dream. i will definitely be going to Millybridal again for other products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herse
  • Aug. 16, 2017

The dress itself was very well made and preserved during the whole experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldeaked
  • June 8, 2016

This dress is so perfect and the qulity is fantastic. It fits so well i love it. The shipping was so fast once the dress was cleared for shipping. I would refer this website to anyone want to buy dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistaked
  • June 22, 2016

My dress fits perfectly. I ordered it in red and it is true to color. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline