Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Ankfand
  • Nov. 10, 2018

It is VERY well made and fits perfectly to say that I did not order it custom made.I choose a standard size 10 and it fits me so perfect. I LOVED it ! I got compliment from all of my families and friends. Surely will arrange another shopping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oplauddly
  • Nov. 15, 2018

I have purchased several items from MillyBridal. Their items are of high quality; shipped fast; and their Customer Service is simply, Outstanding! ! ! ! They have the best deals on the Internet and I highly recommend them! ! ! ! Thank you! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anaid
  • Oct. 5, 2018

The design of the dress is exquisite, very tasteful, the textures of the fabrics are excellent, I never thought it was so beautiful... the "perfection to full", without words I RECOMMEND, without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nipton
  • Sept. 1, 2017

You will not be able to find a dress like this anywhere, especailly for the amazing price! I am 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunhis
  • Aug. 23, 2017

The dress is very beautiful and fit me like a glove! Shipping was extremely fast, great value for this dress, quality is excellant and size is right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bacturter
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I recently bought the dress on Millybridal.org. Yesterday, I received it and the perfectly fit my. The price is really a heat. I can't believe that I could got the beautiful dress at this Price. I will recommend my sister to buy the dress too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dahme
  • June 18, 2017

The dress I have gotten is beautiful! Pricey, but totally worth it! Millybridals is the best online store ive ever gone to! Thank You!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antly
  • July 25, 2017

I received my dress 5 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It is made exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mets
  • Oct. 19, 2017

This shopping experience was one of the best that I've had. The dress itself was perfect, very well made and exactly as pictured on the web site. I'll buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gase
  • Aug. 24, 2016

Beautiful dress. Nicely made and it really fit me like a glove. The only thing I had adjusted is the length, which I didn't mind at all because the site did explain to me how long it would be. Will definitely buy from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline