Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Chred
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Cant ever talk to a live person, if you have questions about anything but when the product was received, it was just as described and received on time. Also, good product for the price. Not disappointed at all with the product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reack
  • Aug. 13, 2018

This is absolutely GORGEOUS! I am very happy with this shop and will visit again when I am ready! This was an experience from start to finish ! Amazing personal customer service, My dress is everything and more.. I will continue to shop MillyBridal. I love this!!! Thank You Thank You.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scerfumfor
  • July 25, 2017

The dress is wonderful! It fits great and really can be worn many different ways. It looks elegant on all body types.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shapithe
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I order this dress for prom and i was so nervous that it was not going to fit but when it arrived it fits so perfect im sooooo glad that i order this i would recommended this dress to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harrame
  • June 27, 2017

The size I provided you was not right, but thanks for your kind on-line service, now the dress is so fitted for me, especially the size. Thank you for a million !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseed
  • Jan. 8, 2018

Love this website and the great selection. My daughter has gotten two dresses in the last month and both have been a great fit at very affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pathey
  • June 10, 2016

I am very impressed with not only the quality of this dress but also the quick shipping/processing time. The dress arived within 20 days, nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derepsen
  • July 23, 2016

Millybridale has been the website for me! Since my sophomore year I have been buying products from this website and I absolutely have loved every single dress. My favorite moments are opening up the packages after the very anticipated arrival date! I love Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himeaved
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I received the dress two days ago, the fabric is comfortable and the colour is beautiful. I order royal blue, the blue dress is fit me well and make my skin whiter. A nice shopping on this website. hope next shopping on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stou
  • Aug. 28, 2016

My daughter was absolutely thrilled with the Dress. She looks beautiful and I'm sure the big day will be a dream. Thanks for all Millybridal workers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline