Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Dessesid
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I had this dress is for my party. I bought the same colour in the picture and when the girls showed me it was perfect! The colour was darker than in the picture but that was what I wanted. The dresses where very long.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Honed
  • Sept. 26, 2018

The dress is beautifully made and very flattering. It was also a great fit. I am planning to order a made to measure dress in the same colour and style for my friend very soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amensing
  • Aug. 1, 2018

The dress is beautiful. I was iffy about purchasing from this site, since I'd never heard of it, but I'm glad I did. The quality is great, size is perfect, and the quickness of the shipment was amazing. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cates
  • June 24, 2018

The tailoring time was longer than expected but delivery was extremely fast. i had entered custom measurements. despite this minor problem i am quite happy with the outcome of the dress and would encourage others who like this dress to get it! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stime1953
  • May 22, 2017

I love this dress for its elegant lace style. I overdid with my measurements. Anyway, that's nothing that a tailor and a good bra won't fix. The quality of the material is not ideal - it creases. At least it was like that when I unpacked it. Therefore my rating is 4. I am totally satisfied with the shipping and customer service. All my questions were promptly answered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intere
  • March 6, 2018

My dress was LOVELY....I was happy with it... It looked awesome on me and everyone told me that that dress was gorgeous. I had to get it altered...and the seamstress couldnt believe the quality for the price! My prom in May and i bought this dress and thats the best thing i ever did!! it fits perfectly, beautiful sewing, beautiful fabrics, its perfect. Really. Don??t think twice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pult1930
  • May 18, 2017

I just received my dress yesterday and wanted to share my experience. The dress looks great it was just a bit loose around the stomach, but I guess it's better to be a bit big than too small. Everything else is perfect. I'm very happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oureshe
  • June 10, 2017

I love the dress! It is so beautiful, it looks just like the picture. Well made. I will definitely shop with you again and refer my friends. Great service!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doduchis
  • April 21, 2017

This dress was real worth of money, with proper lining as well as being made exactly to my size with no alterations needed. Delivery communication was prompt and tracking my shipment was easy. An all-round great service and product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstrats
  • March 1, 2018

I finally got this dress!! Girls, I swear I have been shopping online for a couple of years already, but here is what you see is what you get. I am so very happy, getting ready for my occasion in May, this dress is my best-ever buy. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline