Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Dowasud
  • Nov. 20, 2018

The dress is really is beautifully made! I ordered the dress, and did not custom size my measurements were only a little bit off the regular sizes anyway. It took me a while and was fiddly, but I think well worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aften
  • Sept. 6, 2018

i bought this dress, when it arrived i couldnt believe the quality, the stitching and detail and sizing were fantastic!!!!i got some amazing comments about it, i would definately buy from and recommend MillyBridal to everybody!!!!its just awsome, thanks MillyBridal!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halied
  • June 23, 2018

Hi, I have recieved my dress, and I absolutely love it! It's beautiful, it fits perfectly and the material is beautiful! It just looks elegant! You guys did an amazing job, I just want to thank you so so much. I ILove it! I will definitely be purchasing more from you guys for other events!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homitichat
  • June 10, 2018

I just received the dress, I ordered it custom sized and the same color as the photo of the ad. It is stunning and fits like a glove. Overall very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offecall
  • Aug. 22, 2017

We had to have a dress faster than intended, due to a date change for her event. We had some very specific details we looked for on the dress, style wise, and were not only able to find a dress to fit our needs, but the ordering was easy, the sizing was accurate, the shipping options got the dress to us quickly, and it fit my daughter perfectly. We were very happy with our order from the company and will definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appot
  • March 9, 2018

I realy like this dress! its like a dream came true :) incredibly how fast it arrived!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hige
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I am very happy with this dress purchase. very high quality fabric. The dress color is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oulaings
  • July 16, 2017

At first i hesitated to order from Millybridal but they have made this a great experience easy ordering and my daughters dress arrived within 3 weeks and it fits perfectly!!! And she's very happy which makes me happy!! This is her first prom and you have made it a success!!! Thank you and see you next year!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fivend
  • June 29, 2017

This is the third or fourth time I've ordered from Millybridal.org and I have loved all my purchases! Each dress I have ordered has fit me perfectly! I order from Millybridal.org. I love the variety of dresses on this site, the prices, and the FAST shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sufficany
  • May 16, 2017

I love this dress - it was exactly what I was looking for! The delivery was much faster than I had expected, so coming home to find this package was a brilliant surprise. The colour is perfect, it sits pretty well and is really just the perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline