Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.91 ratings | 51 reviews
  • By krystalpittman86
  • April 14, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My Daughter Slayed Prom In This Dress

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corey Jade Luther
  • Dec. 17, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was perfect and my daughter was beautiful on her prom!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chloe Elliott
  • Dec. 4, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

this dress was beautiful!! i was skeptical at first because the website seemed a lil shady but it looks just like the image and it came exactly when i expected it

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ellie Louise Falconer X
  • Nov. 22, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is even better once you try it on. I'm so excited to wear it! Perfect fit, great material, very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By tashavickers
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress fits perfectly....the size chart shows you how to measure the bust, waist, and hips...and then gives you an idea of what size to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chloe Jarvie
  • Oct. 17, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I purchased this dress for my prom. At first I didn't want to purchase this dress but I'm so happy that my mom talked me into getting it. I received so many compliments and I felt like the queen I am. I would definitely order from MillyBridal again. My dress actually arrived earlier than expected and the communication between me and the customer service reps was very professional. I am very satisfied with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kirstycanavan
  • Oct. 14, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely loved my dress! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kirsty Mchugh-Pollock
  • April 19, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Very cute dress, got it custom size. dress came out great and just like the picture and I can’t wait to wear it to prom.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelise Takata New
  • May 14, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Very good company. Dress arrived early and in perfect condition as expected. Reasonable prices for quality of dresses. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyetion
  • Oct. 14, 2018

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm so in love with this dress my daughter went to her 8th grade prom. I'm getting my other daughter prom dress from this site next year again. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline