Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Sopupose
  • July 16, 2018

I ordered this dress to wear to my party. It arrived earlier than scheduled and was perfect. I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all evening. Best of all, Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maring
  • April 26, 2018

I just bought my normal size for this dress and was worried in case I would need to get altered. To my surprise, the dress arrived in time and fitted like gloves. Thanks for making my dress perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sesom
  • Sept. 4, 2017

The dress is fabulous, I loved it, when i tried it on, i looked like a princess, it is royal and the material is soft to skin and trimmed in very professional way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indecing
  • Oct. 24, 2017

The website is so easy to use and the quality and fit of the product was fantastic. Just like the picture. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paptur
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I am shocked and surprised by the amount of communication and customer service I have received in regards to it, they are quick to reply and only want the best of quality and fit for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaves
  • April 7, 2017

I tried one dress on in the shop and the price was out of my budget so i looked online and found the dress here for a fraction of the price. I asked for a 2 month delivery and received my dress just over a month later and cant belive how amazing it is it's the exact dress i tried on and fits perfectly, thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conflims
  • Jan. 13, 2017

gorgeous fabric, true to size and perfect for my 25st birthday. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dickent
  • Aug. 17, 2016

I just received my dress, it's really like on the picture and too much to bear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belially
  • July 17, 2016

quality is really good, even better than I had expected, and the details are delicate. I will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parmlaidern
  • June 29, 2016

The dress was awesome. It fits really well and the fabric is very good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline