Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Preaddly
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I ordered this dress about a month ago in a custom size and it just arrived perfectly. So far I haven't noticed any flaws regarding the quality. Considering this was my first dress I ordered from this website I am very happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uporly
  • May 12, 2018

This dress is even prettier than the pictures show! I bought it for my daughter, and when we had the length shortened, the seamstress said she couldn't believe the low price we paid for such a well made product. My daughter picked the color which is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awaseen
  • June 8, 2017

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding & absolutely love it. Very helpful. Accurate colour and good quality, thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Borlive
  • Feb. 25, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful and a perfect fit. the measurements were exactly as described. Thre dress is very well made and is exactly as described. Thanks for Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teramagne
  • July 13, 2017

Just wanted to leave one more pic, because I can't get enough of this dress! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larow
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I ordered a lovely dress with matching jacket. It fits well and the color was right on. It is age appropriate and flattering. Such a great deal; a lovely dress at a great price. Love this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beciond
  • July 17, 2017

This dress is beautiful! I wear it for Halloween with a peacock mask. I got so many complements. Sizes are very accurate. I was afraid and order one size bigger but it was perfect. I little big but I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Depud
  • June 10, 2016

Love the dress. It is just a sexy but elegant dress The price point for the dress is a good value. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buffecaper
  • Aug. 19, 2016

Ordered a regular size 10 dress. This fitted perfectly and I was surprised by the quality. Love love love this dress. So beautiful. the dress was gorgeous, shipment was very quick and the workmanship was fantastic! Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablang
  • July 30, 2016

It is just fine for me as the size! make me so slim now! thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline