Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.84 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Jashmille Mendoza
  • Feb. 15, 2020

Color:Red 16W Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress and I got so many compliments!! Thank you for making it so beautifully

Was this review helpful?
(16) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By izzy_brownx
  • Sept. 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

These are pictures of this dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By izzy_brownx
  • Sept. 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved it. The dress was absolutely stunning. !!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By chloescapensx
  • Aug. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By chloescapensx
  • Aug. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Worn this to my prom 2019 . Loved my dress so much and had many compliments .Was rushing to order a dress so I contact the support team to see if it would arrive in time( as I had 10 days left )and they were very friendly and happy to help for it to arrive on time. The only thing i would like for in the future is nicer packaging ! i was very happy with my experience with milly bridal I would recommend and definitely order from this site again !

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Megan Cochrane
  • July 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intond
  • Dec. 2, 2018

I ordered this dress for my party and it is everything I wanted and more! So amazing, I can't wait for an excuse to buy from this store again. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allizenalice
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I am so incredibly pleased with the quality of this dress! It's BEAUTIFUL. It fits perfectly. I am so in love. The wait for this dress to arrive all the way from the Ukraine was absolutely worth it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camport
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Beautiful dress and very comfortable to wear. You were very responsive to any questions I had, and the dress arrived within 4 weeks of ordering. I will definitely be ordering from you again for my next special event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theliand
  • May 14, 2018

My overall experience with MillyBridal has always been good. They get me my dresses quickly and the one time one of my dresses got lost on the way they sent me a replacement item in a timely manner. I we will definitely be ordering more dresses from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline