Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By EmmaHodgson
  • Aug. 5, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was beyond beautiful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Storm Babington
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordert my prom dress on your website. It was so perfect. Thank you for this wonderful prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By louisannee
  • April 4, 2019

Color:Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress fits perfectly and came just in time for my prom!! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sors
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I saw this dress and knew it was the one. I was hesitant at first because I'm really tiny and it's hard to find something that fits me perfectly. I gave my measurements and when I received the dress, it fit like a glove! ! I'm glad I chose this company for my prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilegs
  • June 30, 2018

Despite the negative comments I read online. In my opinion, I loved the dress. It fits me well and goes according to my measurements. It is exactly the same as the model and it is seen to be of good quality. As for the shipment, it was according to the estimated time. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whowerevers
  • April 11, 2017

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much! I ordered this dress March 31......it was mailed out April 9 and I recieved it today which is only April 11!!!!! Very impressed with the fast delivery and the beautiful beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distle1960
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Lovely dress, good fit and nice materials. Didn't get it as fast as I thought, I had to pay taxes to get it when it came in country. Absolutely love this dress. Minor problem, but seems like it's ok now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beglinver
  • May 16, 2017

the dress is wonderful! love the color!!!! thank you very much! its a bit long though....but its really nice!! very satisfied

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withre
  • Jan. 22, 2018

The dress make me look very sexy thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afteally
  • May 18, 2017

I had my doubts about buying this dress, being the price that it was. however when it arrived it was superb! The quality was great (especially for the price) There are a few loose threads but nothing more that cutting down can solve. The dress fits me well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline