Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Ferellear
  • July 13, 2015

Fantastic price, super comfy, and it's sexy but classy! I feel like a goddess in it. Bought in a month ago for my prom this weekend and I'm roughly 5'6 and 135 pounds and a 6 fit me perfectly, except for the length but that's nothing heels and some hemming won't fix. btw it makes your butt look faaantastic! (if you have one) I do have a small waist but i think it would also suit women with a little extra packaging since it's not too tight around the waist.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftek
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I had been looking at your site for the longest time because there are so many beautiful dresss. I can not stress how helpful Leo has been for me. He gave me all the information I needed and I am greatly appreciative of that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessom
  • Dec. 1, 2018

The dress is much more beautiful than i imagine. i got her just on time. the delivery is fast. and the quality of the dress is also perfect. it's worth the money! I was extremely pleased with my purchase of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conuthe
  • Sept. 3, 2018

I would like to say that I am very pleased. I was so nervous about buying a dress online that I was having dreams that it was all sorts of colours and shapes. But it arrived exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cass
  • May 27, 2018

Wonderful! perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made such a good dress. The dress fit me very well. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiscrund
  • June 23, 2017

A truely beautiful fitting dress and superbly quick service to the Au. Thank you kindly, I have already started recommending you to friends & collegues.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natterser
  • June 6, 2017

The dress is perfect came on time and it is beautiful in size 10. Thank you so much I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearl
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Ordered a dress my daughter chose and it exceeded expectations. Ordering from your website was smooth. Sizing was spot on, quality first rate, and it arrived in a timely manner. It looked every bit as nice in person as it did on your website. We will definitely order from Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fered
  • June 17, 2017

This dress is beautiful! As soon as I opened the package I was absolutely shocked because of how beautiful it was. The material is high quality. This dress looks even more beautiful in real person. Trust me, before I ordered it, i was thinking and thinking if I was totally sure that I wanted to order from here. Im so glad I did.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whised
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I had my daughter's gown sent directly to her and she absolutely love it - which made me happy! Thank you Millybridal.org for being accurate in the delivery time - you really made this easier for the both of us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline