Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Buddard
  • Feb. 12, 2019

This dress is gorgeous and beautifully made! The color is just as pictured and for the price. This is the 3rd dress I have ordered from MillyBridal and each one came better than the last one. I have recommended to a lot of my friends, who are all happy with the unbelievable prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prowell
  • Aug. 25, 2018

This dress looks exactly as advertised. I was very nervous to custom order the measurements for this dress but I couldn't be happier with the results. It looks better than anything I could find in the US. Shipping was super fast - great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expeck
  • Aug. 1, 2017

I was very Satisfied when I oder the dress for your store. I got an email of confirming the order details and after shippment, I was also told the tracking number. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wation
  • Jan. 19, 2018

this dress arrived today and it fits very well. I was nervous ordering it on the internet because I was unable to try it on. I look forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding and to events after that as well!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likeemence
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Absolutely stunning dress and superb workmanship. Pity I was too fat!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeas
  • Oct. 13, 2017

The color was great, the quality impressive and overall had a whole heap of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prionese
  • March 14, 2018

I received my dress yesterday, must I say that I did not expect the dress to be absolutely beautiful, stunning and gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sallation
  • July 19, 2017

Thank you for this beautiful dress. It looks elegant and attractive. I think it is just what I want. Happy that it looks the same with what I saw on your website. Bless you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hassing
  • Aug. 26, 2016

I tried on this dress. Reasonably good fit. Pretty much what I expected. And I like the color. Good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glarld
  • July 1, 2016

This dress is beautiful!! Fits so well and it is so comfortable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline