Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.93 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By gloria Valenzuela
  • Jan. 25, 2020

Color:Black Size:10; Overall Fit:True To Size

nicely done

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atiousaing
  • Jan. 19, 2019

I absolutely love this dress. I ordered a large and it fit perfect. A little long but I can fix that easy. So happy with this as its my first time ordering from this site. Beautifully made and great quality. I will definitely be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witify
  • July 7, 2018

Dress and material was top class. I was well pleased with the dress and the material. I will look at this site first for my dress and recommend it to my friends. I can not wait to rock this dress at my event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meppyinks
  • April 28, 2018

I was so excited to receive this dress as I had never ordered anything custom made before. MillyBridal was the first site I came across and found this dress and loved the picture. I was thrilled at how perfect it fit me! I will definitely order the dress from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lised1947
  • April 21, 2017

I thought it was very professional, the work on this dress is A1, a few loose threads but I can fix that really easy, I have seen this on dresses in local shops that are worth $1000. When I put this dress on I felt so beautiful like a princess or a fairy tale story character :) I recommend this site to everyone I know. Thank you Millybridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adardly
  • May 22, 2017

I heard about this website from a friend who also purchased her prom dress from here. I saw this dress and fell in love. When I tried it on it fit perfectly. The measurements they asked for were very thorough so the dress was a perfect fit for me. It was like it was tailor made just for me from an expensive dress shop.The embroidery is magnificant and the detailing on the train is gorgous up close. I am so happy I took a leap of faith and went with this website instead of paying thousands of dollars for the similar dress from a expensive prom dress chain store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coldres1997
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I love love love this dress. I ordered it in white. The threads are just unraveling. My mom thinks she can fix it tho. As long as I'm gentle with it till then, it shouldn't get worse. Also the cut along the bottom of the lace looked jagged and not a neat line, but it's at my feet so I'm sure no one will notice.I have plenty of time to get a few alterations (even tho I gave my measurements, I was off a bit). The dress actually arrived weeks earlier than originally estimated!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstrewher83
  • Aug. 17, 2017

This dress looks better in person than it does online. I didn't expect this kind of quality for the price. The dress will look perfect on my prom day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatimenin
  • Sept. 18, 2017

I finaly got the dress of my prom day!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavervist71
  • April 19, 2017

Thank you for your very prompt service and delivery. i am very happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline