Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Soccus
  • Sept. 16, 2018

When I first ordered this dress, I was nervous about sizes and quality because of ordering online before trying the dress. On arrival approximately 3 weeks after order, the quality and style of the dress was perfect, apart from a few alterations it looks fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onated
  • July 9, 2018

I have ordered from MillyBridal 3 times and all times I have been thrilled with the service, speed and likeness of the dress. I'll be back again, no doubt! You guys are amazing. Once again, THANK YOU for your service! Outstanding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Girese
  • June 10, 2017

Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Namon
  • Aug. 21, 2017

So surprised by how quickly the dress arrived, it's exactly like how I imagined, and it fits perfectly! I got it in Champagne, in a size 8.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imetungs
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress has been beautifully made and looks gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darnording
  • June 14, 2017

Ordered this dress not knowing what to expect as it was so cheap. Was very surprised, delivery was quick and the dress fits perfectly and the material is actually really nice, was def worth the buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shishempeon
  • Aug. 12, 2017

This is a lovely dress, comfy and very soft. It's not often than you have a range of colours to choose from like with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposed
  • June 28, 2017

Received my dress for my engagement party and I was delighted with the quality of this dress. I received so many compliments on my dress and i loved wearing, it really is a beautiful dress on. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alarly
  • Feb. 1, 2018

My daughter bought dress fom Millybridal, order came fast and I was very happy with the quality of the dress because the price was so low which was awesome and I loved the packege that it arrived in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherne
  • Aug. 6, 2016

I picked a purple dress for my prom party, when it arrived, I found the color was much more beautiful than I imagined at first. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline