Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Niong
  • Dec. 15, 2018

The dress fit her beautifully, was well-made, the fabric was good quality and the dress was the perfect touch. The dress arrived as scheduled. I was nervous about ordering from a company so far away but it was a great experience and we're very pleased with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thading
  • Oct. 10, 2018

I was so surprised to get this dress but I was afraid that the color and fit me, but it is absolutely perfect! I ordered the dress in the color of the picture, and it is so attractive and it catch the eye of all the people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulin
  • July 11, 2018

I chose the custom made dress and was really nervous in case the measurements were wrong. I chose not to have the extra 2 inch added to the length as i was going to Greece to attend a party. I had numerous compliments on the dress and can honestly say it made me feel special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mese
  • March 3, 2018

I purchased this dress as a prom dress. The quality is amazing. It's made unbelievably well. I really love this dress. Exactly what i was excepeted. I highly recommend Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fecky
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Love it, fits perfect, except for the top.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chammat
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The dress is better than i would dare hope to expect. The color is beautiful, and the details are stunning:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halre
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I ordered a dress for my daughter. I followed how to measure her and ordered it. It came in very quickly and is just beautiful and fit like a dream. We will have to have it hemmed up a little but that is normal no matter where you buy a dress from. The best part is we were able to buy a gorgeous dress for about 1/2 the price of the boutiques in town. Would highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonishe
  • July 2, 2017

you always give me surprises and this dress fits me well. I like the dress style because it makes me look elegant and beautiful. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouseet
  • Oct. 13, 2017

I was able to attend prom all four years and each year I have looked on Millybridal to find my dress. This year.. My senior year I decided to purchase a prom dress from this site. I love my dress it fits perfectly and looks just like it does on the website. My overall experience has been great and I would definitely recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rainkinste
  • Sept. 15, 2017

I have received my dress toady. This gown is impressively beautiful. The dress fits me very well. All friends like the dress, and they said they will order the dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline