Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By meganveronicagelder
  • Feb. 8, 2020

Color:DarkGreen Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely love this dress! The customer service was great too!

Was this review helpful?
(14) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canuttle
  • Jan. 2, 2019

I've already purchased on their website 4 times, it's really great shopping website with. Easy to communicate with customer service. I'm really pleased to deal with them and would always love to recommend to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forphopeeks
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I had an overall great experience with MillyBridal. I have ordered a couple dresses from them. The shipping was fast and the item arrived exactly as described. They have the best prices for the dresses I need and I will continue to utilize them for my dresses needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloned
  • June 22, 2017

Nice dress, colour was lighter than expected, fits well. Arrived well in advance of expected date. Would definitely buy from these again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatuat
  • Feb. 15, 2018

It was a perfect fit and looks absolutely elegant, she said she felt amazing wearing it and got lots of nice comments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loper
  • July 21, 2017

The size was perfect! The quality of the dress was also perfect. Beautiful dress, excellent stitching, very fine quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donot
  • July 7, 2017

thank you very much. the dress is beautiful very prompt delivery

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forese
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I am writing this to you because I have received my dress. I would like to take this moment to say.....What a wonderful pleasure it is doing business with you. My dress is perfect, the size is perfect, the colour is perfect. I will not hesitate to recommend you to all! At every chance I get! I am amazed and delighted. Thank You, Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Testim
  • June 30, 2016

At Millybridal.org, there is many different beautiful dresses to choose from. There is a Chat option that is very helpful as well. A rep will assist you with any questions. I loved the fast shipping and that we can return our items with no problems. Looking forward to my dress to arrive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kneet
  • Aug. 4, 2016

I ordered 4 dresses thinking I would have to return at least one but all were so nice and fit me perfectly! I am keeping all 4. Make sure you measure yourself then you will get the right fit. Great prices and really good quality material on each dress, they are exactly as they appear on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline