Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Likeny
  • July 5, 2017

on wearing this evening dress, I got a lot of compliments and my friends could not believe the price I paid for this dress. We would not find any thing like this with good quality in this price in our local shops.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Madminge
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The dress was shipped very quickly, and is made from very fine materials. It looks just like in the pictures provided, and has pleased me greatly.The best part about this dress is the details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Impeartale
  • Aug. 11, 2016

This is a great dress for special occasions. True to size and color is same as the picture show.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doeste
  • Aug. 28, 2016

Came in a few hours earlier than expected, right in time for my event the next day. The dress looked as good in person as it did on screen and there were no surprises. I absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pribill
  • Sept. 3, 2016

Gorgeous dress,well packaged,speedy delivery would def buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Africured
  • June 17, 2015

This is the first time I have ordered a dress on line and this one is for my daughters prom, and I admit I was a little nervous. We decided to take a risk to choose the size online and I was so worried that I had taken the correct measurements. However all worries vanished when the dress arived, it was a perfect fit and the size was very close to the size chart. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistund
  • June 10, 2015

The dress arrived on time with excellent, beautiful workmanship. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plegelone
  • Aug. 19, 2014

Fits perfect as well. I will recommend your gowns to everyone who needs one. Pleased with delivery service as well. I received the gown earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dang
  • July 17, 2014

Awesome color and it fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline