Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Elina
  • April 30, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Simply amazing!! The fabrics, the lace and all of it! Thank you so much for my lovely dress. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistaket
  • Jan. 9, 2019

This dress has surpassed all my expectations. I was nervous about ordering online, but it fits like a glove and the quality is amazing. It's comfortable, flowy, lightweight, and the dress is full, which will be fun to twirl in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sifeenchall
  • Dec. 12, 2018

This dress is bought for my mom, after he got the dress she said it was pretty. My mom rarely express her satisfaction on the cloth bought online, but this time is different, the dress is beautiful and also not expensive. Will buy more later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peappend
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I like this dress very much. I'm glad that I bought it from you. Dress made the happiest day of my life more happy. I am grateful to staff for good service. The dress has surpassed all my expectations. I enjoy going to continue to use your services. Thank you=)))))))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleperess
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was so happy about it.I was literally a princess

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheroattept
  • Oct. 18, 2018

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

There is a great selection on the website. The ordering process was easy, the free shipping was fast, and the product was close to perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ances
  • Nov. 5, 2017

I was a little afraid to buy a dress online and was expecting the worst. I was happily surprised when I got the dress I was promised and on time! Amazing prices as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaster
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Millybridal have made my daughters dress dreams come true and I loved the service. Thank you Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exiligh
  • March 25, 2017

A beautiful dress shop! Really well made and sizing good. A real bargain! I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lieuphe
  • May 21, 2017

Love the colour,it makes me feel different this time. Very nice cut.It fits me very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline