Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Tracey Humphrys
  • Jan. 11, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:US18W Overall Fit:True To Size

beautiful dress, we love it will definitely order again. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By josephine rourke
  • Jan. 10, 2020

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you so much for making a beautiful dress, I loved my dress so much. I highly recommend MillyBridal if you need an amazing dress, it’s true to size and the dress put together so good and when you order it take about if three weeks because are hand making it. I was so happy with my dress and how it turned out

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Missbellmo
  • June 10, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely amazing service. my dress was so beautiful and the sizing was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rasideging
  • Jan. 4, 2019

So I was in love with my dress. My dress came exactly as the picture, the material was amazing I loved it, it came earlier than expected. Overall everything worked out with the dress and I enjoyed wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stime
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I love this dress! The seller is so amazing at getting to you and be sure to have it custom made! I sent in my measurements and it fits so perfectly! I'm so happy with the purchase you won't find a better dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourre
  • July 19, 2018

Thanks so much for the fantastic service! Your customer service was fantastic when I was ordering and my dresses arrived so quickly! BY FAR the best service of any other company I have shopped with. Your efforts are truly appreciated!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couglag
  • July 28, 2017

Arrived on time exactly as the picture stated packaged well and a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Placque
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I am very impressed with not only the quality of this dress but also the quick shipping/processing time. The dress arived within 25 days, nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conerse
  • Feb. 3, 2018

My little one was extremely happy with her dress and how it looked better than the picture. The delivery was on time too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worandoethe
  • July 30, 2017

Very easy, hopefully the next time a little faster. Positive! From the website, it is easy to view and order lots of dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline