Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Kinnedy Niggemeyer
  • Jan. 16, 2020

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Perfect fit! Looked and felt fitted! Got so many compliments and would shop from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abigail Norstrom
  • Jan. 24, 2020

Color:Red Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you MillyBridal for my prom dress it was beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abigail Romeril
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Had inner skirt shortened and slight alteration to front slit. Otherwise a fab dress at a good price and true to colour and style. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By KimberlyGoldieWimberly
  • June 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was gorgeous ! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sibiter
  • July 1, 2016

This dress was stunning, fit me like a glove, very elegant, cute, and just perfect. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woneek
  • July 2, 2016

So today I received my order from Millybridal.org. I was MORE than satisfied with my purchase. I recently tried the dress on at a store so I knew what it was suppose to look like. It was EXACTLY what I expected. My dress arrived two weeks after I ordered it. And it was Fast shipping. I would recommend this website to anyone

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almom
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I just received my dress today, as soon as I got it I opened the package and tried it on it is so beautiful the pictures dont do it any justice! Amazing! This will definitely not be my last time ordering from MillyBridal, Thanks for such a beautiful dress I am so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pallogn
  • Dec. 23, 2018

I love it! I recommend buying a custom fit,and this dress is worth the money for sure! fabric is good ,color is right too, i love it very much , and i can't wait to wear it on my prom. thank you so much ! btw, you guys have so many pretty dresses, i will order from you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeseadleive
  • Dec. 25, 2018

I found a dress I was looking for at MillyBridal. Sometimes finding the right dress can be confusing for me, but their site was so user friendly that it was a breeze for me!! My orders always arrive quick, and they are always correct! A great place to do business!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forepland
  • Sept. 29, 2018

Beautiful dress! i was a bit skeptical at first because it was my first time ordering clothing online, but is was SOOOO worthy. The dresses are beautiful... greatly constructed. They have a lot of structure, color true to the swatch, and the look was overall beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline