Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 27 reviews
  • By Notneinme
  • July 15, 2018

I bought a prom dress for my daughter from MillyBridal. On her prom day she looked beautiful, everyone commented what a fabulous dress and where did we purchase. I would highly recommend this site and not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastfultaint
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Just purchased our second dress from Millybridal.org! My daughter is thrilled with the dress! Thank you Millybridal.org! So glad we found you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lethent
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Love the dress! The material is very nice and the dress was well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haled
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I purchased this dress in order to wear it to an event and i really hoped to get it in time. I got the dress delivered at the door 10 days before the event! And i'm glad i ordered it. I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sime
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I was attracted towards this dress the moment I saw it. The dress style is well designed and bright white color is enhancing my personality very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stonclused
  • July 13, 2017

DRESS is awesome! fits perfect. Service and time line was AWESOME as well

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whounclat
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Thank you Millybridal.org! Im very happy with my dress. This was my first online shop and I received my dress earlier! I was really suprised! The material of the dress is very good and de the colour is very nice! I will shop more on this website, cause im satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinguad
  • Sept. 17, 2017

This dress is simply stunning and the quality is exactly as described. As long as you pick the right size for you, the dress should fit you pretty well. The colors are as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herful
  • July 23, 2016

This dress looks much more expensive than it is. I got a lot of compliments on it at the party I attended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forefird
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Im gonna wear my new dress to a party this weekend i love it. it fits good and looks beautifull

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline