Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By TanyaSmith
  • June 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress turned out so beautiful i loved it so much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LauraBowen
  • Aug. 28, 2019

Color:Tahiti Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

We received the this dress on time as expected. The measurements were exact! I would definitely recommend MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jenalott
  • April 7, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

this dress was perfect! exactly what i thought it would look like!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Procculd
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I ordered my dress and I was VERY skeptical about ordering my prom dress online. MillyBridal did a fantastic job with my dress. I am so pleased for the style of dress I got for the money I paid. I would recommend MillyBridal to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angela Aylward
  • Dec. 2, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress for my prom I got nothing but everyone telling me how beautiful I looked and how beautiful that dress was and I agree that dress was made beautifully

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niki Moore Niven
  • May 14, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered a dress from you guys and it was the best!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suale1976
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Very happy with this dress, my daughter loves it! Many compliments, arrived fast without complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sngranderson
  • July 24, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:16W Overall Fit:Large

Okay, so I was really nervous about buying a dress from this site with the mixed reviews and all. But the dress came out exactly how the picture looked! I've never been so relieved and happy in my life! The dress was a bit too long but I'm short and I didn't do exact measurements. Shipping was good too only came a business day after the expected arrival.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Restargem
  • March 8, 2018

I love this dress! It's fits well in all the right places and the color that I pick is so beautiful. Thank you Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Constainey
  • July 20, 2017

I am in love with this dress, can't wait to wear it, comfortable fits beautifully and is very slimming!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline