Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Muctile
  • Dec. 30, 2018

Absolutely beautiful. Very well made and so comfortable to wear. Have purchased to wear as a dress. The dress is stunning on - even better than the photo. Would recommend this shoe and this company to anyone. Delivery to Australia was as quick as promised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatepok
  • Dec. 10, 2018

Gorgeous! The dress fit perfectly to the measurements I sent her and looked just like the picture. It also arrived way before I thought it would! The shipping was one or two days, and I live in the U.S. while she is in China.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sompoo
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Very fast delivery speed!! Dress is very beautiful as I expected, and so charming, shows my slim figures significantly, simple but appreciated the connotation of gorgeous, and the quality of fabric is exquisite.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrisee
  • May 9, 2018

I just received my dress last week, 3 weeks earlier than I thought! It is a beautiful dress! It is wonderfully made. I got it and it is very bright and crisp looking, exactly like the picture. Thank you MillyBridal, I cant wait to wear this beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sunitoomas
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The most wonderful thing is the fact they have a huge selection of sizes and style for us to choose from. It matched my dress as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Encein
  • Oct. 29, 2017

I love this dress! I got the multi colours. this color makes look amazing. this dress look sturdy and good quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prioner
  • July 2, 2017

My daughter LOVED this dress! She loved it when she first saw it online, but even more so when we got it in person and the quality of workmanship and fabric was wonderful. It fit her like a glove too. We would definitely order from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younnoubt
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Ordered the dress for my daughter. Nervous about having size 10 on-line. The dress is beautiful and fit her perfectly. Very pleased with the dress and have been telling others about this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grosen
  • April 13, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter. It fit perfectly and the color looks like a dream.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inlyrib
  • March 16, 2017

I was skeptical about ordering a dress online. However, it was delivered in less than 3 weeks and matched the size and description perfectly. My daughter is thrilled and I am thrilled with the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline