Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Isabel Rees
  • Feb. 17, 2020

Color:Blushing Pink Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I wore it for my graduation and I loved my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By bizzybee
  • Dec. 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

A wonderful dress! So comfortable, amazing material and fit so well. Was totally sketched out when I ordered the dress, but it came early and fit perfectly. Made my graduation very special. The customer service was actually so good too. I will definitely be ordering my next dress from this website!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothad
  • Jan. 24, 2019

The dress arrived quickly and was in perfect condition. Not only was it absolutely stunning, but it fit perfectly too. I especially appreciated the seller, who was not only friendly, but also double checked measurements. I'd highly recommend MillyBridal to other people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mourp
  • Jan. 29, 2019

This dress perfect! I spent months looking for the perfect dress, and here it is! The dress is incredibly well-made and flattering for variety of body types and styles. I am so excited to have a unique and stunning dress for my sisters.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froccattled
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Dress very elegant, classy fabric, fit great! Council to try them all, the dress is as photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corgunts
  • Oct. 15, 2017

The dress fits perfectly! No alterations needed. I got it in burgundy and size 8 and I love it !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lestere
  • Oct. 6, 2017

It is a beautiful dress and I am more than satisfied with it, I'm really grateful for such a beautiful dress Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thise
  • July 17, 2017

I love my new Millybridal dress. The fabric is beautiful and thick. The length of the dress is perfect. The dress is so comfortable and I loved being able to pick the colour. its just gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feaver
  • Aug. 21, 2017

Awesome service! I ordered this dress. Couldn't ask for better service. Will definitely use this site in the future. Thanks you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beenter
  • July 2, 2017

Beautiful dress, good quality, perfect fit, arrived just in time.I am very satisfied. I will definitely order again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline