Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Reple
  • Jan. 21, 2019

The dress is in fabric and this fabric is really what I want. The dress is also very nice. I received the dress last morning and I am so happy that the dress can arrive before my date. Thank you very much for you help and you are so kind.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sualliare
  • Sept. 29, 2018

love the style, my dress is beautiful. Thank you for your good work. With this dress I can join the party now. for the next time I will notice my friend to buy dress on your website together. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senessobling
  • July 16, 2017

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teps
  • July 1, 2017

It is a great dress for the price. The seller was a great business to deal with! Would definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinge
  • July 31, 2017

My dresses came in very quickly, in about three weeks from the time I placed my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plathe
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I like the dress, the color is the same that i choosed. And fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exill
  • March 4, 2018

I bought this dress for a prom and it is simply beautiful. I am very happy- the quality is outstanding. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herm
  • Aug. 20, 2016

We got the dress and we are satisfied with the colour and style. She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harsecy
  • June 16, 2016

My daughter is satisfied with your dress, thanks for our nice processeing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artake
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Will definitely be back buying more great quality... perfect to size so pleased to find a great place to shop for a dress for all occasions thanks so much will have my friends look at site to shop also

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline