Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Granxis
  • Dec. 16, 2018

I ordered my dress and it arrived this morning and I love it. Its beautiful and fits perfectly. Can't wait to wear to my party at the end of this month. Getting married so will be ordering my prom from here too. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agnight
  • June 23, 2018

The dress is a beautiful dress I just couldnt wear it is was to small, but I appreciate the prompt time frame in which MillyBridal customer service gave for me to return the dress. I will shop MillyBridal anytime and recommend it to friends and family.. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rupothe
  • July 3, 2018

The dress was amazing. From the quality of the material to the make of the dress it was all fantastic. I could not believe how perfect the dress was and very flattering. I will be buying from MillyBridal again. I have never bought online before but I will be doing it again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Showeeks
  • May 16, 2018

I was going to order this dress for my prom but i'm so glad that i canceled the order, the dress in this picture looks nothing like the dress that was created. please help me change my mind by uploading better photographs of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hositany
  • June 15, 2017

I have received the dress today and very pleased with this. The plain ruched bodice is very attractive. I believe i could be the focus when attending the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herefaing
  • July 5, 2017

I have received my dress today. Dress is my favourite fabric. The dress is of high quality, and it didn't disappoint me. I am wearing the dress now. My friend says i look sweet in the dress. i feel very happy. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traccivo
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I ordered this dress in a burgundy and I just got it today. The colour is gorgeous and all together just a beautiful dress. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurets
  • Aug. 27, 2017

I love the dress very much! Iam happier because it was available for custom-made!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conly
  • July 25, 2017

Will buy from again thanks! Very fast delivery! Good deal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Complem
  • Aug. 13, 2016

I jut got my dress!!! I LOVE it!!! The custom measurements were perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline