Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Swout
  • Oct. 6, 2018

MillyBridal is the best website ever! its cheap and great deals! i have told friends and family about them also! Each experience has been great. Even if there has been a problem with an order they are quick to find a solution. I'm always on there seeing what i can buy again and again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sper
  • July 22, 2018

Beautiful, true to the measurements online, and arrived in good time!The colour was lovely,and exactly the same as the swatch i ordered beforehand.As you can see in the photo, there's plenty of fabric in the dress for twirling!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toneve
  • June 17, 2017

The design attracted my when I see the dress, now I received my dress, I really love it. When I put on it, it is the same effect as your website showed. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Salletch
  • Aug. 5, 2017

I ordered this dress in the size 8. The size 8 was as expected, I am a standard size 8 and it fits me perfectly. I like the colour too, so beautiful and suits me very much! Very satisfied with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lovervicieds
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Great company. Delivery was fast and on time as usual. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wition
  • July 7, 2017

delighted with my dress, its a perfect fit and of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Myris
  • July 10, 2017

The dress is long and elegant....was very worried but I'm totally satisfied. A beautiful dress - outsatnding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatted
  • June 19, 2016

This dress is a dream, every one that sees it says: "Oh!! Aahh !! Wonderful!" The quality is awsome, and it's just like the picture. It just arrived a little bit wrinkled, but it's normal, after all, I'm in the other side of the world. Even though, it has arrived properly. An it is exactly of my size. I loved it !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancessiond
  • Aug. 13, 2016

I was absolutely thrilled with the prom dress that I ordered through your site. The finishes were surprisingly good, the fit was excellent and the price was fantastic. The dress arrived way ahead of schedule and was packaged perfectly. Arrived in perfect condition. I love it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wried
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my prom dress that I received from Millybridal.org. I was a stickler at first and was a bit hesitant to order but I am more than glad that I did. My dress was the perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline