Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sentes
  • July 5, 2017

I did not have single problem or frustration while buying a dress from Millybridal. The process was easy and the dress shipped quicker than expected! Will definitely use them again and refer to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rectelon
  • Aug. 20, 2017

Great dress. Perfect fit. Really good quality dress that looks really well on. Good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. Very impressed! This is the first time I ordered from you and will buy again later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nots
  • June 7, 2017

Such an economical price for such a dress! It is rare moment for me in this world of fashion. It has become my best of best in my favorite collections.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sert
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Delivered within 2 weeks, and company delivered to my work as I was not at home, really good service. Beautiful dress, looks as good as you see it, the fit was almost perfect. Feels really nice on and you really feel dressed up in it. Very Happy thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pleine
  • June 29, 2017

this is a wonderful dress....i got it for my military.ball amd cant wait to wear it(:

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatest
  • March 7, 2018

I ordered this dress. Shipping was very fast and I did not have to expedite it. I always worry about ordering clothing online without trying them on first but the sizing chart was exact! They also have a different sizing chart for all items, which is nice as most companies do not. I've never been more happy with an online purchase & will definitely order from Millybridal.org again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sponsiguess
  • Aug. 19, 2016

The dress is a dream. Thanks. It was magnificant and fits great! the time from order to delivery was only 3 weeks!!!!!!!!!! unbelievable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pallow
  • Aug. 1, 2016

Beautiful dress!! A little big so we returned & ordered a smaller size which was perfect! It was super easy to return the dress & my refund was immediate!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Punfied
  • June 14, 2016

This dress changed the look of my personality from a normal one to graceful look. I love the color of this costume very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therinchis
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I was skeptical about ordering online. I was always scared of what I might actually be getting and what if it didn't fit. However I received my order in fourteen days. It was beautiful just like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline