Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Motionve
  • Feb. 26, 2018

The quality of the dress was very good and the dress arrived quickly. I will definately shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adawas
  • Aug. 16, 2017

The dress I ordered was beautiful,however, was too large, even for alterations. I quickly made a phone call to customer service and immediately got an OK to return. I also ordered another dress and am anxiously awaiting its arrival. My thought as of this moment, I would do business with and recommend this site for your prom needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romuffel
  • Sept. 2, 2017

This dress is so beautiful! I wore it to a prom dance. I reccommend this dress to anyone and everyone! It was comfortable, fit great, and looked even better in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spearis
  • June 22, 2017

I love the dress..beautiful color...fit as expected??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forappou
  • Aug. 23, 2017

The dress is Beautiful, unfortunately it was big on me. Which I was happy means that I'm losing weight. Yay! I am returning it only because I'll have to order a size smaller. I might wait for a few weeks to see what size I need to order. But I was very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marn
  • Aug. 14, 2016

This dress is truly amazing! I love it! Amazing craftmenship!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terer
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I want to congratulate you on a wonderful job, the dress is absolutely spectacular and it's a great fit. It is even better than the dress I had tried in the bridal shop because it fits so much better!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clan
  • July 21, 2016

I love the dress as well as the material.Great dress, no problems with delivery

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colusay
  • Aug. 11, 2016

My dress arrived today. It's so beautiful, exactly like the picture. I've ordered the silver color in standard size and it fit perfectly. I am very pleased with the product and the delivery time frame.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hamened
  • Sept. 2, 2015

My dress arrived on the estimated shipping day. It is beautifully tailor made and I will be buying from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline